Breaking News

The Former Principals

NO. Name Degree Period
1. Dr. Tun Kyaw Myint Ph.D (MC) From December, 2011 to May, 2018
2. Dr. Aung Zaw Tun Ph.D(Mech) From May, 2018 to July, 2021
3. Dr. Yin Yin Win Ph.D(Engg: Maths) From July, 2021 to today

 Dr. Yin Yin Win(Vice principal) is taking responsibility as the person in charge of the school.